• Harvest Cookies
    Dave's Freshly Baked Cookies

    One bite, and you'll know you've made the right choice.
    Try some today!

  • Hot Mess
    Shhhhh... It's a secret!

    You can find out about #secretmenu items and specials by joining our Facebook group. Join now!

  • Soup of the Day
    SOUP ALERT!

    Dave's SOUP ALERT texts keep you in the know about the soup of the day. Sign up for SOUP ALERT!

  • Flatbread Pizzas
    Flatbread Pizza!

    Dave's flatbread pizzas are a real treat! There are some classic and some original recipes... something for everyone! Try one!

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 13, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Stay Connected

December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31